Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Aisaroaivve
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Groom in Aisaroaivve (1)
Friendship in Aisaroaivve (1)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Aisaroaivve (1)
     »Men Seeking Women in Aisaroaivve (5)
Casual Dating
Mature Dating

Confitdent,happy .and Simple Looking For Men Ages 45-80 For Marriage

42 Years old Woman seeking Man Lives in Aisaroaivve, Norway (general) , Norway Here for Marriage in Aisaroaivve
Marital Status: Single Height: 3'2" / 97 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Other Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Libra
Category: Seeking Groom    Total 38 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for babiechatWrite testimonial
Add babiechat to your favourite's ListAdd babiechat to your favourite's List
Refer babiechat's profile to your friendRefer babiechat's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of babiechat
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Other
Ethnicity English / British
I can speak English, German
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink quite often
Education Graduate
Occupation Teacher
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
simple lady with good heart am always open to new things,willing to relocate to another country and willalso like to meet a good hearted guy in here for a life time relationship
About My Partner:
i would my partner to be honest caring ,kind ,gentle easy going kind of guy romantic whose willing to spendind the rest of his life with me
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 45-80 He/She Should Be From: Norway His/Her Height Should Be From 7 Ft. 8 Inch to 8 Ft. 6 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Divorced Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - Intimate Togetherness
My favourite season is - No answer
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.25 seconds