Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Aisaroaivve
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Groom in Aisaroaivve (1)
Friendship in Aisaroaivve (1)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Aisaroaivve (1)
     »Men Seeking Women in Aisaroaivve (5)
Casual Dating
Mature Dating

Hi From Me

52 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Aisaroaivve, Norway (general) , Norway Here for Serious Relationship in Aisaroaivve
Marital Status: Divorced Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aries
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 557 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for markus67Write testimonial
Add markus67 to your favourite's ListAdd markus67 to your favourite's List
Refer markus67's profile to your friendRefer markus67's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of markus67
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality British
Ethnicity Other
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income $50,001 - 75,000
About Myself:
HI and thanks for stopping by
Im 48 Divorced - American Living in the UK 17 years
I don't take live seriously and always see the good in everyone.
I dont drink, smoke, gamble or do any form of drugs.
I work in Hospitality and currently teaching myself Norwegian

if you like what you see and read in my profile I look forward to hearing from you. Write in Norwegian if you prefer.. I have to learn more :-)
About My Partner:
gentle, romantic, caring
Not aggressive or bully or plays mind games
can show affection tactile
sense of humor
likes to walk in the rain and in the snow.
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 18-18 He/She Should Be From: Afghanistan Faith Should Be: Christian , Marital Status Can Be: Single/Divorced/Widowed
My Passion: Astronomy Hiking, Walking Music Sci fi   Sports I Like: Badminton Ice Hockey Soccer   My Activities: Sport Travel Photography   Book(s) I Like: Clive Barker   Music: 60s - 70s - 80s - 90s   TV Shows: Documentries Star Trek general Sci fi   Movies: Conan Im gonna Git you sucka Hot tub time machine Avatar A-team Avengers cube resident evil Star trek   Cuisines (Food): Italian Japanese Chinese   Other Things: SNOW honesty friends SNOW music OH... did I mention Snow :-)   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Crumpled Clothes most
My opinion about having pets - I like other people's pets
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Hockey
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Panda
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.26 seconds