Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Aisaroaivve
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Groom in Aisaroaivve (1)
Friendship in Aisaroaivve (1)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Aisaroaivve (1)
     »Men Seeking Women in Aisaroaivve (5)
Casual Dating
Mature Dating

Single Lady Seeking An Honest Man

35 Years old Woman seeking Man Lives in Aisaroaivve, Norway (general) , Norway Here for Serious Relationship in Aisaroaivve
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Libra
Category: Women Seeking Men    Total 240 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for mariannaeWrite testimonial
Add mariannae to your favourite's ListAdd mariannae to your favourite's List
Refer mariannae's profile to your friendRefer mariannae's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of mariannae
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Dutch
Ethnicity Caucasian / White
I can speak English, Other
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Nurse
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
I'm a very Cool , Humble , Cool, Friendly, Kind Heart , Loyal , Honest , Straight forward , Open mind , Hardworking , Jovial , Supportive and a Respectful lady with a very good sense of humor ..I don't like to get hurt or being played one or takes for granted or promise and fail or disappointment ....Feel free to message me if you the kind of person that don't take others for granted or take advantages of others or disrespect women ...I'm new on over here ..
About My Partner:
A Cool , Humble , Kind Heart , Loyal , Honest , Straight forward, Open mind , Hardworking , Jovial , Supportive and a Respectful man with a very good sense of humor ..I don't like to get hurt or getting played on or takes for granted or promise and fail or disappointment, This is all i want from a man to be with you..Physical appearances , religion , race , or any human differences doesn't matter to me but Understanding , Trust, Respects And Open mind and a very romantic man too !!!
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 30-90 He/She Should Be From: Norway Faith Should Be: Christian His/Her Height Should Be From 3 Ft. 11 Inch to 3 Ft. 11 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any Income Should Be Mysterious Amount
My Passion: Swimming , Reading , Listening to music , Watching movies , Television Programs , Documentary , Animal Discovery, Exercise, Sport, Beach Walks.   Sports I Like: Golf, Soccer , Jogging , Work Out , Gym, Swimming.   My Activities: Adventure , Traveling , Tours , Singing , Reading , Cooking.   Book(s) I Like: Romantic Novels, Once Upon Time, Love Don't Cost A Thing, True Lovers, Never Take Anyone For Granted, Patience Dog.   Music: Blues, 1980s, Country, Hip Hop , Rap , RnB, Ragae , Rock.   TV Shows: Tom And Jerry , Discoveries , European Got Talent , Music Channels, Angelina, Once Bitten Twice Shy.   Movies: Once Upon A Time , Love Me Tender Me, 24 Hours, Bad Moms , Mr Bean, Tom and Jerry.   Cuisines (Food): Vegetables, Italian Foods , English Foods, McDonalds Pizza, KFC Chicken , Fish, Beef.   Other Things: Chatting , Beach walks, Hovers board, Skating, Cleaning , Relaxation, Gist with friends and family, Internet, Fashion..   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Summer
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Zebra
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.2 seconds